Select Page

july, 2021

10jul(jul 10)9:00 am25(jul 25)4:00 pmRiverview Treks & Pinehollow Riding School Holiday Programme

Event Details

When: Every day (except Saturday 17) throughout the holidays including weekends.
Where: Pinehollow Riding School, 2424 Matawai Road. 
If dropping off at Pine Hollow drop off is 9am, pick up is 4pm. If using minivan, pick up is 9am / drop off 4pm outside Tudor Park motel. You must book to use the minivan service when you book the activity, spaces are limited.
What:  These holidays there are some special activities on top of the usual pony rides/lessons & treks.  Extra warm clothes are advised.
Cost: $55 per day per child
Contact: Jacquie on 0277491629 /pinehollowridingschool@gmail.com / Facebook @riverviewtreks
Bank Details ANZ Pine Hollow 06-0637-0264724-00
Details:
Saturday 10 July: Lessons/Treks/pony rides. Set up for Pine Hollow winter woolies show.
Sunday 11 July: Pine Hollow Winter Woolies show for Pine Hollow regular riders.
Monday 12 July: Holiday Program/Treks/pony rides/Lessons
Tuesday 13 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides/Lessons
Wednesday 14 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides/Lessons
Thursday 15 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides/ Lessons  
Friday 16 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides /Lessons
Sunday 18 July: Lessons/Treks/pony rides/Lessons
Monday 19 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides/Lessons
Tuesday 20 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides/Lessons 
Wednesday 21 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides
Thursday 22 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides
Friday 23 July: Holiday program/Treks/pony rides
Saturday 24 July: Treks/pony rides 
Sunday 25 July: Lessons/Treks/pony rides.

more

Time

10 (Saturday) 9:00 am - 25 (Sunday) 4:00 pm

Location

Riverview Treks & Pinehollow Riding School

Organizer

Riverview Treks & Pinehollow Riding School2424 Matawai Rd, Gisborne Email: pinehollowridingschool@gmail.comPh: 027 749 1629

Subscribe!

Sign up to receive The Weekly Roundabout for upcoming events, new Gizzy Local content & links to other good stuff to keep you connected in the best possible way.

Kia Ora! Thanks for subscribing :)

X