october, 2021

03oct(oct 3)9:00 am17(oct 17)4:00 pmPony Riding Spring Holiday Programme

Event Details

Sunday 3rd Oct lessons /pony rides/ treks
Monday 4th Oct holiday program /pony rides/trks
Tuesday 5th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Wednesday 6th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Thursday 7th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Friday 8th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Saturday 9th Oct holiday program Treks, lessons, pony rides
Sunday 10th Oct lessons /pony rides/trks
Monday 11th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Tuesday 12th Oct holiday program /pony rides/treks
Wednesday 13th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Thursday 14th Oct holiday program/pony rides/treks
Friday 15th CANCELLED: A&P show pending on levels
Saturday 16th CANCELLED: A&P show pending on levels
Sunday 17th lessons /pony rides/treks
Cost $55 per day per child whether using the minivan or own transport.
Pick up will be outside Tudor Park Motel opposite The House of Breakthrough at 9am, drop off 4pm. If using your own transport, morning drop off 9:30am, pick up 3:30pm at Pine Hollow.
Contact Jacquie on 027 749 1629 or PM on Facebook Riverview Treks & Pinehollow Riding School or Email pinehollowridingschool@gmail.com
Bank details ANZ Pine Hollow 06-0637-0264724-00 Jacquie Paull Pine Hollow Riding School / Riverview Treks.
The minivan will be running, but a mask must be worn while travelling. Masks can also be worn by choice while at the Pine Hollow facility.

more

Time

3 (Sunday) 9:00 am - 17 (Sunday) 4:00 pm

Location

Riverview Treks & Pinehollow Riding School

Organizer

Riverview Treks & Pinehollow Riding School2424 Matawai Rd, Gisborne Email: pinehollowridingschool@gmail.comPh: 027 749 1629

Subscribe!

Sign up to receive The Weekly Roundabout for upcoming events, new Gizzy Local content & links to other good stuff to keep you connected in the best possible way.

Kia Ora! Thanks for subscribing :)

X